New & Events

Save the date for spring tour

The 2019 Sask Farm Writers’ Association spring tour is slated for June 7 and 8 in the Humboldt area. Humboldt is a happening place and there at a couple of weddings that have blocked a number of rooms. We should have enough space based on original interest, but you should book hotel rooms ASAP. We […]